Debut album from singer-songwriter Steve Asiala. Available on iTunesCD Baby, Spotify, and Amazon.

1) Another Night

2) Beauty Sleep

3) Notice

4) Piles of Promises

5) June

6) 25

7) To Have and To Hold

8) Your Place or Mine (Ft. Kate Pillsbury)

9) Be Without

10) On to You

Copyright 2014, Gold Key Records


Steve Asiala (Vocals, Acoustic guitar), Kevin Krizmanich (Keyboards, Trumpet), Nate Miller (Bass), Cory Miller (Drums, Cajon), Neil Carmichael (Electric guitar), Greg Seanor (Percussion), Dean Rouch (Strings), Kate Pillsbury (Guest vocals), Michael Grigalunas (Mandolin), Benjaman Bennetts (Trombone), Caleb Elzinga (Saxophone), Lisa Krizmanich (Flute), Sarge Mechem (Slide guitar). Produced and recorded by Kevin Krizmanich. Mastered by Doug McBride at Gravity Studios. Album art by KGB.